Meet the Team

Click on the images below to find out more about the team here at AirCraft Circus Academy!

Lucy Francis
Nik Litton
Kathy Doige
Merryn Novelle
Hayley Ingle
Charlotte Dawson
Lucy Gould
Yma Ziranek Wilson
Pete Elins
Miley Einhorn
Lily Risely Pritchard
Cornelius Atkinson
Korri Singh Aulakh
Ephyra Ana
Libby Shilstone